Council members and responsibilities

Your Parish Council members are listed below, along with any particular roles they fulfill. The Parish Council has four working groups to ensure the work of the Parish Council is done in a timely manner. Working groups bring recommendations to the Parish Council for approval. The groups are Planning, Highways and Public Rights of Way (PROW), Finance, Administration and Communication and Environment and Climate Change. Details of the full responsibilities of each working group can be found here.

Linda Dunn (Chairman)

Ex officio member of all working groups
Chris Morris (Vice Chairman)

Chair Environment and Climate Change group
Finance, Admin & Communications group
Liam Kearns

Planning Group
Highways and PROW group
John Smart

Footpaths Officer
Chair Planning Group
Chair Highways and PROW group
Steve Wilks

Terry Prince

Lengthsman liaison
Highways and PROW group
Environment & Climate Change group
Helen Barker

Highways and PROW group
Crime and Police Liaison
Adrian Bagg

Chair Finance, Admin and Communications group
Greg White

Planning Group

Nick Richmond

Email the ClerkClerk’s contact details:
Unitas Villa
Camp road
01989 563472